All about me!

I thought I would write a little about myself so you could get to know me better.

My Name is Eve and I live in the uk right in the middle of England actually so the nearest beach is about 2 hours aways which is a bummer seeing as I am a beach person and much more happier when I am by the sea!

I am 31 years old which I can’t believe and refuse to believe myself as I’m sure i was 20 like a year ago! So for the next 10 years I will be remaining 30 every Birthday!

I have a nearly 6 year old son called Leo! Now this is the part where I should say he is the light of my life bla bla bla but we are at the end of the 7 week summer holiday and his cuteness wore off about 4 weeks ago but I will say he is a gorgeous,kind very full on child that is destined for great things when he is older! ( If he can sit still long enough )

IMG_E5049
Me and Leo

I have a fiancé of 15 years that puts up with my shit daily but we always see the funny side of each other! Oh did i mention we are pretty funny people that have no problem with making fun of ourselves!

IMG_3007
Me and My Fiancé

 

We also have a dog named charlie. He is a Cavapoo which is basically a white fluff ball. and he is 1. He is not the smartest dog and it did take me a year to teach him to give me his paw and now I am currently trying to teach him to smile ( this could actually take a while as he just looks at me like I have gone mad when I ask him to smile) We also have a cat called Meg that we hardly see as she hates Leo and the dog!

IMG_5307
Charlie also known as C Bear

We are about to move house about a mile away and it is a brand new house so I have to pick everything out for it so I’m sure there will be some blogs on home styles along the way!

IMG_0658
Me and ma Bestie

 

Things I love are music, dancing,shopping,films and reading and I also love Animals like big time anything to do with them I always have from a very small age!

So that is a little about myself xxx

 

Comments are closed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started